July 2022

Independence Day holiday

  • Monday, 07/04/2022 • 12:00 AM

Learn more

June 2022

MFA First Year Showing

  • Wednesday, 06/01/2022
    4:30 PM – 6:30 PM


  • Kaufman Hall 214

MFA in Choreographic Inquiry Informal Showing

Learn more

Chiron in Leo

Fowler Films presents J. Bouey's Chiron in Leo

Learn more

First Hand 2022

  • Friday, 06/03/2022
    7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Learn more

Juneteenth holiday

  • Monday, 06/20/2022 • 12:00 AM

Learn more

Summer session instruction begins

  • Tuesday, 06/21/2022 • 12:00 AM

Learn more

June 2022

May 2022

WAC Senior Projects: Soft Launch

  • Wednesday, 05/18/2022
    7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Learn more

WAC Senior Projects: Soft Launch

  • Thursday, 05/19/2022
    7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Learn more

Sex Squad Open Showing

  • Thursday, 05/26/2022
    7:30 PM – 8:30 PM


  • Kaufman 208

Learn more

Memorial Day - University Holiday

  • Monday, 05/30/2022
    12:01 AM – 11:59 PM

Learn more

April 2022

Study List deadline (becomes official)

  • Friday, 04/08/2022
    12:01 AM – 11:59 PM

Learn more

MFA Upstarts Series Presents: Haymich Olivier

  • Tuesday, 04/19/2022 • 7:30 PM


  • Glorya Kaufman Dance Theater (GKH 200)

mask-Q-line: der tisch

Learn more

MFA Upstarts Series Presents: Haymich Olivier Night Two

  • Wednesday, 04/20/2022 • 7:30 PM


  • Glorya Kaufman Dance Theater (GKH 200)

mask-Q-line: der tisch

Learn more

2022 UC Regents Lecturer: Emily Johnson

  • Tuesday, 04/26/2022
    12:00 PM – 1:30 PM


  • UCLA Kaufman Hall 208

Land and An Architecture of the Overflow

Learn more

March 2022

Miguel Gutierrez

Guest Artist Talk

Learn more

WACSmash 2022 - To Whom It May Concern

  • Friday, 03/04/2022
    7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Learn more

WACSmash 2022 - To Whom It May Concern

  • Saturday, 03/05/2022
    2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Learn more

WACSmash 2022 - To Whom It May Concern

  • Saturday, 03/05/2022
    7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Learn more

Milka Djordjevich

Guest Artist Talk

Learn more

Julie Tolentino

  • Thursday, 03/10/2022
    4:00 PM – 5:30 PM


  • Kaufman Hall 200

Alma Hawkins Visiting Chair Winter 2022

Learn more

César Chávez holiday

  • Friday, 03/25/2022
    12:00 AM – 11:59 PM

Learn more

Will Rawls

Guest Artist Talk

Learn more

February 2022

Valentine's LIVE!

  • Friday, 02/11/2022
    6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Learn more

Presidents’ Day holiday

  • Monday, 02/21/2022
    12:00 AM – 11:59 PM

Learn more

Brown Bag: Preparing an Academic CV

  • Tuesday, 02/22/2022
    2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Learn more

January 2022

Winter Quarter 2022 Begins

  • Monday, 01/03/2022
    12:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Learn more

MLK Campus Holiday

  • Monday, 01/17/2022
    12:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Learn more

August

September

Labor Day holiday

  • Monday, 09/05/2022 • 12:00 AM

Learn more

Summer Session ends

  • Friday, 09/09/2022 • 12:00 AM

Learn more